MCC Board of Trustees & Advisory Committee

DSC00271MCC Board of Trustees

Martin Lindenfeld, chairperson
Robert L. Brookes, treasurer
Arwa Haider Hanna
Betsy Kaplan
Helene Lindenfeld
Peter Verbeeck
Timothy A. Sharp, music director

MCC Advisory Committee

Maria Acosta, Retired Principal, Miami-Dade County Public Schools
Cornelia “Corky” Dozier, Director, Greater Miami Host Committee
Janet Galvan, Professor of Performance Studies in the Faculty of Music at Ithaca College
Nick Page, song leader, composer, and author